Subscribe

Join our mailing list for news & events

The DIEM Initiative is a science-education-practice networking and knowledge sharing online platform for marketing and advertising industry professionals, researchers, educators, and public policy makers interested in advancing Diversity & Inclusion in marketing. Don’t miss out on the latest news, results and current project updates. Sign up to our newsletter by filling in the form below.

    Contribute

    Work With Us

    The platform provides a space for interaction, knowledge-sharing and communication of DIEM projects, evidence and best practices. If you would like to become a contributing member please fill in the form below. If you are in search of a collaborator, fill in the collaborators box too. Please get in touch with one of our team members in your area for more information:

    United Kingdom

    Eva Kipnis
    eva.kipnis@sheffield.ac.uk

    Tana C. Licsandru
    t.licsandru@qmul.ac.uk

    Shauna Kearney
    shauna.kearney@bcu.ac.uk

    France

    Catherine Demangeot
    c.demangeot@ieseg.fr

    Italy

    Carlo Mari
    cmari@unimol.it

    United States

    Samantha N. N. Cross
    snncross@iastate.edu

    Verónica Martín Ruiz
    vmartinruiz@isenberg.umass.edu

    Denmark

    Lizette Vorster
    lizette.vorster@cc.au.dk

    Enquiries

    Content Recommendations Press, Media and Collaboration Enquiries

      Enquirer

      Interest

      Collaboration

      Enquiry